UK

VENTCROFT

 

DHTML Menu By Milonic JavaScript

   | Sales | Sales Contacts
 

Sales Contacts

 

General Sales Email - sales@ventcroft.co.uk

Regional Manager     Regional Manager Regional Manager

 



Phil Berka

Mobile: at Land Rates:
01928 562111

01928 503500


Email:
phil.berka@ventcroft.co.uk

 

 


Karl Iredale

Mobile: at Land Rates:
01928 562112

01928 503500


Email:
karl.iredale@ventcroft.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Julie Malone

Mobile: at Land Rates:
01928 562113

01928 503500


Email:
julie.malone@ventcroft.co.uk

 

Scotland/North

Midlands South

 

Key/Export Accounts

Administrator

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jim Malone

Mobile: at Land Rates:
01928 562110

01928 503500


Email:
jim@ventcroft.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Amandine Beau


 

01928 503500

 

 

 

Email:
amandine.beau@ventcroft.co.uk

 

National/Export

Sales & Marketing

 

 

Revised:19/12/2014

 
 
         
back to top
 
 

arrow.gif Copyright 1991-2011 Ventcroft Ltd.